Schedule

 

SYSTEM VECTOR PSYCHOLOGY BROADCASTS AND FREE ONLINE LECTURES IN ENGLISH

To participate in System Vector Psychology training please submit your request

Thematic lessons "Audial vector. Spiritual search vs. depresson. The idea of creation or destruction. Satisfaction and realization."

1. Thematic lessons are designated for participants who already completed the Level One trainings. The cost of thematic lessions is US$ 200.

2. Those who just start studying System Vector Psychology can only purchase thematic lessons along with the level one course. Extra charge for thematic lessions is 100$.

Submit your request for participation

 

FREE LECTURES IN RUSSIAN

The date of the next cycle
of free introductory lectures to be announced.

Lectures usually start at 21:30 Moscow time. Translation into English will be provided.

June 1, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - Introductory lecture.

June 2, Thursday, 21:45 Moscow time - Dermal vector.

June 4, Sunday, 21:45 Moscow time - Anal vector. 

June 5, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - Additional lecture, free topic.

 

LEVEL ONE 

Lectures in group № 62.

Lectures will be held twice a week on Mondays and Thursdays.

April 17, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - The group will start! Anal and Dermal vector. Questions and answers.

April 25, Tuesday, 21:45 Moscow time - Additional lecture - Answers to your questions.

May 1, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - Anal and Dermal vector. Questions and answers. Lesson №2.

May 4, Thursday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Urethral vector. Lesson №1.

May 8, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Urethral vectorLesson №2.

May 15, Thursday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Visual vector. Lesson №1.

May 22, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Visual vectorLesson №2.

May 25, Thursday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Visual vectorLesson №3.

June 8, Monday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Visual vectorLesson №4.

.......

Further schedule will be put up during the course.

 

Lectures in group №61.

Lectures will be held twice a week on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

April 14, Friday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Audial vector. Lesson №1.

April 25, Tuesday, 21:45 Moscow time - Additional lecture - Answers to your questions.

May 3, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Audial vector. Lesson №2.

May 17, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Audial vector. Lesson №3.

May 20, Saturday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Olfactory vector. Lesson №1.

May 24, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Olfactory vector. Lesson №2.

June 7, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Oral vector. Lesson №1.

June 10, Saturday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Oral vector. Lesson №2.

June 14, Wednesday, 21:45 Moscow time - The Muscular vector.

At the first level of training you will master the basis of system vector psychology, its eight psychological types or vectors:

  • The urethral type
  • The anal type
  • The dermal type
  • The muscular type
  • The audial type
  • The olfactory type
  • The visual type
  • The oral type

LEVEL TWO IN RUSSIAN

Lectures in group №24

Lectures will be held once a week on Fridays.

May 18, Thursday, 21:45 Moscow time - Lesson of the second level.

June 17, Saturday, 21:45 Moscow time - Lesson of the second level.

July 1, Saturday, 21:45 Moscow time -  Lesson of the second level.

.......Each lecture lasts on average four hours.


The whole course includes a minimum of 12 lectures (50 hours).

Level two training is devoted to analysis of various mixtures of psychological types, life scenarios and complexes.